Phone Numbers

Lexington Medical Center Foundation
(803) 791-2540

Contact the Foundation

Barbara Willm
Vice President of Development and Community Relations
bdwillm@lexhealth.org

Amy Lanier
Executive Director
aslanier@lexhealth.org

Beth Wingard
Senior Major Gifts Officer
ebwingard1@lexhealth.org

Kate Mayer
Senior Major Gifts Officer
kemayer@lexhealth.org

Lauren Peebles
Annual Gifts Officer
lbpeebles@lexhealth.org

Meagan Sherwood
Donor Coordinator
mnsherwood@lexhealth.org

Donate Now

Find the Foundation on Social Media


Please Contact Me