Phone Numbers

Lexington Medical Center Foundation
(803) 791-2540

Contact the Foundation

Tim James
Executive Director/Vice President
tmjames@lexhealth.org

Elizabeth Wingard
Major and Planned Gifts Manager
ebwingard1@lexhealth.org

Renee Dooley
Major Gifts Development Officer
rdooley@lexhealth.org

Hannah Leonard
Annual Gifts Officer
hjleonard@lexhealth.org

Meagan Sherwood
Donor Coordinator
mnsherwood@lexhealth.org

Ann Menchen
Executive Assistant
almenchen@lexhealth.org

Donate Now

Find the Foundation on Social Media