Phone Numbers

Lexington Medical Center Foundation
(803) 791-2540

Contact the Foundation

Barbara Willm
Vice President of Development and Community Relations
bdwillm@lexhealth.org

Beth Wingard
Manager, Major & Planned Gifts
ebwingard1@lexhealth.org

Renee Dooley
Major Gifts Development Officer
rdooley@lexhealth.org

Hannah Leonard
Annual Gifts Officer
hjleonard@lexhealth.org

Meagan Sherwood
Donor Coordinator
mnsherwood@lexhealth.org

Ann Menchen
Executive Assistant
almenchen@lexhealth.org

Donate Now

Find the Foundation on Social Media